Political committee · 2025–26
Liberty PAC
$24,650
Raised 2025–26
$24,219
Spent 2025–26
$17,310
Independent spending on races
Who funds it
Sized by amount givenIndividual donors$16,400 · Individuals · 9 people
3100 Capital LLC$8,000 · Business · 2 giftsJCohen Management Company$250 · BusinessContributions as filed with the Idaho Secretary of State. Individual donors are combined into one tile; each is listed below.
Spending for and against
Independent expenditures naming a candidate or ballot measure, as filed.
- Not statedJohn Slagboom · City Council$4,733
- Not statedGary Schoolland · City Council$4,733
- SupportGary Schoolland · City Council$3,663
- SupportJohn Slagboom · City Council$3,663
- Not statedCharles Simon · Mayor$518
Biggest payees
Vendors, consultants and other recipients of this committee's spending.
- Imprint City · Literature, Brochures, Printing$13,317
- Clark Strategy Group · General Operational Expenses$8,776
- Wilbur Sensing · Literature, Brochures, Printing$1,413
- Silos & Social, LLC · Food & Refreshments$538
- Unitemized · Interest Accrued & Finance Charges$135
- Michaela Clark · All Travel Expenses (Airfare, Fuel, Lodging, & Mileage)$40
Every contribution received
People are listed by name, city and state; donor committees that file in Idaho link to their own page.
12 contributions · $24,650
| Date | Contributor | Type | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 1, 2025 | Nathaniel Gurnsey · Moscow, ID | Individual | $300 |
| Nov 1, 2025 | Stefan Haney · MOSCOW, ID | Individual | $100 |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Naomi Spiller · Battle Ground, WA | Individual | $5,000 |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Philip Shepard · Moscow, ID | Individual | $1,000 |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Joseph Schoolland · Moscow, ID | Individual | $1,000 |
| Oct 27, 2025 | Samuel Paul · Moscow, ID | Individual | $1,500 |
| Oct 27, 2025 | JCohen Management Company | Company | $250 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Jeff Mau · Moscow, ID | Individual | $3,000 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | 3100 Capital LLC | Company | $3,000 |
| Oct 23, 2025 | 3100 Capital LLC | Company | $5,000 |
| Oct 23, 2025 | Timothy van den Broek · Moscow, ID | Individual | $2,500 |
| Oct 23, 2025 | Mark Wintz · Moscow, ID | Individual | $2,000 |
Source: Idaho Secretary of State campaign finance disclosures (Sunshine), reports filed through Oct 28, 2026. Amounts are as filed. A committee that gives money in Idaho but isn't registered here doesn't disclose its own donors in Idaho filings.