Political committee · 2026
Teton County Democratic Party
$7,848
Raised in 2026
$5,905
Spent in 2026
$35
Independent spending on races
Who funds it
Sized by amount givenContributions as filed with the Idaho Secretary of State. Individual donors are combined into one tile; each is listed below.
Spending for and against
Independent expenditures naming a candidate or ballot measure, as filed.
- Not statedKim Keeley · County Commissioner$18
- Not statedProposition 1: Reproductive Freedom and Privacy Act$18
Gave directly to
Contributions to candidates and committees, as reported by the recipients.
Biggest payees
Vendors, consultants and other recipients of this committee's spending.
- Cole Schroeder · Broadcast Advertising (Radio, TV, Internet, & Telephone)$1,640
- Peak Printing · Other Advertising (Yard Signs, Buttons, etc.)$1,478
- Dory's Cafe · Event Expenses$1,000
- Idaho State Democratic Party · General Operational Expenses$1,000
- Imprint.com · Other Advertising (Yard Signs, Buttons, etc.)$264
- Driggs Liquor Market · Event Expenses$162
- Julia Abbott · Other Advertising (Yard Signs, Buttons, etc.)$80
- USPS (Driggs) · General Operational Expenses$47
- ActBlue · General Operational Expenses$44
- Google (Corp HQ) · General Operational Expenses$40
- Facebook Ads · Broadcast Advertising (Radio, TV, Internet, & Telephone)$35
- City of Victor · Event Expenses$35
- Meta Platforms · Broadcast Advertising (Radio, TV, Internet, & Telephone)$24
- Josie Gray · Literature, Brochures, Printing$20
- Ralph Mossman · General Operational Expenses$18
- Marguerite Shaw · Broadcast Advertising (Radio, TV, Internet, & Telephone)$15
- US Bank · General Operational Expenses$2
Every contribution received
People are listed by name, city and state; donor committees that file in Idaho link to their own page.
48 contributions · $7,848
| Date | Contributor | Type | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 25, 2026 | Dan Powers · Driggs, ID | Candidate | $3,000 |
| Sep 19, 2026 | Laura Brewer · Driggs, ID | Individual | $100 |
| Sep 19, 2026 | Ralph Mossman · Driggs, ID | Individual | $100 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Price Fessenden · Victor, ID | Individual | $200 |
| Sep 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Jack Haddox · Driggs, ID | Individual | $100 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Steve Summers · Driggs, ID | Individual | $100 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Larry Young · Driggs, ID | Individual | $50 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Greta Gretzinger · Victor, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Thomas Haahen · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Melissa Loder · Driggs, ID | Individual | $50 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Jul 17, 2026 | John & Alice Finley · Driggs, ID | Individual | $500 |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Jun 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Oleta & Randy Corry · Driggs, ID | Individual | $250 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Bob & Patricia Solamee Heneage · Driggs, ID | Individual | $250 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Broward Atwater · Tetonia, ID | Individual | $100 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Jan Betts · Driggs, ID | Individual | $500 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| May 21, 2026 | Barbara and Steven Frank · Driggs, ID | Individual | $100 |
| May 20, 2026 | Bruce Flatow · Santa Cruz, CA | Individual | $50 |
| May 17, 2026 | Bev Palm · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| May 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| May 12, 2026 | Idaho State Democratic Party | Central Committee | $500 |
| May 12, 2026 | Susan Work · Victor, ID | Individual | $250 |
| May 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| May 1, 2026 | Marguerite Shaw · Driggs, ID | Individual | $15 |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Idaho State Democratic Party | Central Committee | $500 |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Bev Palm · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Josie Gray · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Bev Palm · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Bob & Patricia Solamee Heneage · Driggs, ID | Individual | $250 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Bev Palm · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Fall River | Company | $300 |
| Feb 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Jan 17, 2026 | Bev Palm · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Ralph Mossman · Driggs, ID | Individual | $18 |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Mary Mason · Driggs, ID | Individual | $25 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Peter & Bette Versloot · Driggs, ID | Individual | $20 |
Source: Idaho Secretary of State campaign finance disclosures (Sunshine), reports filed through Oct 16, 2026. Amounts are as filed. A committee that gives money in Idaho but isn't registered here doesn't disclose its own donors in Idaho filings.